Browsing by Subject

Sort by: Order: Results:

  • UZABAKIRIHO, Vincent (College of science and Technology, 2022-01-14)
    The Standard Model (SM) of particle physics is based on the gauge group SU(3)C ×SU(2)L ×U(1)Y , which requires the eletroweak (EW) gauge bosons (W±,Z) to be massless. However, the masses of these bosons have been experimentally ...

Search Digital Repository


My Account